UIS · Education

Oman: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant

0PPP dollars, millions · 2024

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPPCONST.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Oman from 2001 to 2024.

20012024

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
20240
20230
20220
20200
20190
20180
20170
20160
20130
20110
20080
20050
20040
20020
20010

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-pppconst-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, OmanAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant in other countries

Rank Oman against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Oman: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant (2001–2024) · Interva