UIS · Education

Rwanda: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant

148.07PPP dollars, millions · 2024+349.9% since 2010

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPPCONST.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Rwanda from 2005 to 2024.

20052024

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
2024148.071
2023127.881
2022119.814
202138.779
201828.934
20166.722UIS_EST
20150.812UIS_EST
2013112.333
201293.963
201150.816
201032.913
200813.228
200748.753
20050

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-pppconst-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, RwandaAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant in other countries

Rank Rwanda against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Rwanda: Government expenditure on education not specified by level, constant (2005–2024) · Interva