UIS · Education

Congo: Government expenditure on education not specified by level

3.03PPP dollars, millions · 2010

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPP.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Congo from 2002 to 2010.

20022010

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
20103.029
20050
200231.546UIS_EST

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-ppp-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, CongoAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level in other countries

Rank Congo against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Congo: Government expenditure on education not specified by level (2002–2010) · Interva