UIS · Education

Namibia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level

32.32PPP dollars, millions · 2017

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPP.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Namibia from 2006 to 2017.

20062017

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
201732.315
201637.358
201448.324
2010184.812
2008210.86
20060

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-ppp-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, NamibiaAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level in other countries

Rank Namibia against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Namibia: Government expenditure on education not specified by level (2006–2017) · Interva