UIS · Education

Rwanda: Government expenditure on education not specified by level

153.40PPP dollars, millions · 2024+584.2% since 2010

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPP.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Rwanda from 2005 to 2024.

20052024

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
2024153.399
2023127.881
2022111.841
202132.817
201822.602
20164.991UIS_EST
20150.604UIS_EST
201376.719
201266.121
201135.036
201022.42
20088.644
200731.258
20050

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-ppp-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, RwandaAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level in other countries

Rank Rwanda against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Rwanda: Government expenditure on education not specified by level (2005–2024) · Interva