UIS · Education

Lesotho: Government expenditure on education not specified by level

19.62PPP dollars, millions · 2018

Government expenditure on education not specified by level, PPP$ (millions). UNESCO Institute for Statistics indicator X.PPP.UK.FSGOV. Annual figures for Lesotho from 2000 to 2018.

20002018

Every year

YearValue (PPP dollars, millions)Note
201819.619
20089.2
200611.444
20050
20010
20000

Source

Published by UIS, produced by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. Licence: CC BY-SA 3.0 IGO. Retrieved 2026-11-07.

The dataset for every country, with quality and provenance →

Cite or download

UIS (2026). Government expenditure on education not specified by level. Interva. https://interva.co/dataset/uis-x-ppp-uk-fsgov (accessed 2026-11-08). catalog snapshot 2026-11-07.

CSV, all countriesJSON, LesothoAPI and MCP

Government expenditure on education not specified by level in other countries

Rank Lesotho against its region, see where publishers disagree, or ask a question in plain words on the Interva desk.

Lesotho: Government expenditure on education not specified by level (2000–2018) · Interva